Local: (423) 892-6112   Tollfree: (800) 934-6112   

BATES-RAINTREE FLORIST

(800) 934-6112

Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
7235 E Brainerd Rd Chattanooga, TN 37421    Local: (423) 892-6112   Tollfree: (800) 934-6112
Customer Reviews
BATES-RAINTREE FLORIST
Local Chattanooga, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were delivered so quickly - and they were beautiful. Three days later, they still look great. I love the combo of shades and the greenery that accompanied. Lovely.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful to work with! Contacted me to make sure everything was correct in my long distance order, would definitely use again!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have been using Bates- Raintree for several years and they have never disappointed. Great job as always!
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I loved the bouquet that I received. Very beautiful and colorful. Outstanding job.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My flowers are beautiful! Got them Monday and today is Thursday... even more beautiful. Makes me think of spring. A FULL vase of flowers with a nice heavy (not cheap looking) vase. I just love them.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Quick and excellent service!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrangement was perfect! Service was outstanding!
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were even more beautiful than I had expected. They had them delivered to my mom within an hour and a half of ordering online and they did not skimp on flowers at all. I am amazed.
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Perfectly picked to give open blooms but that still last for days!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement and great service
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome service and beautiful flowers. A+++++
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered from overseas. On time and wonderful arrangement. Couldn't be happier. Thanks!
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Recipient was very pleased with the floral arrangement. timely delivery, efficient service - have used florist before and will do so again.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much for your prompt service and delivery.
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The whole experience was pleasant. I was able to find what I wanted, select the size, and make arrangements for delivery without undue fuss.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

As always the flower arrangement delivered to my wife's office was absolutely beautiful. The arrangement was incredible and the design was one of Randy's best works! Thanks again for making her birthday so special! Terry
Date: Aug 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

I have used Bates several years now and they have never disappointed. Deliveries are on time. They are a Design Studio and will custom build your ideas or work together with you to get the design you want. It is so easy to call them because you know it is going to be beautiful. My mother-in-law who is 96 loves their designs. My niece who is much younger also likes the arrangements she gets. They have something for everyone. Thank you
Date: Jul 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Once again, Bates Florist has brightened someone's day with the delivery of a beautiful floral arrangement! Thank you for ensuring the very best is sent and that every detail is taken care of!
Date: Jul 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great on time service one happy wife!
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

First time placing an order with you ands I was satisfied. I will definitely order from you again
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were delivered on time. As always great job. Thanks so much!!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowered were delivered on time. As always great job. Thanks again!!
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

We have used Bates for several years and they always do a great job! I would highly recommend them.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Bought some flowers for my girlfriend on her birthday and she loved them.
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Delivered on time and she said it was beautiful... Thanks :)
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful. They called to ensure I got the delivery. I appreciate the quality of their service and flowers.
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have had an account with Bates for many years and always use them when flowers are needed. Recently we ordered an Easter Lily for a funeral and it was outstanding! It was large and beautiful and the funeral home had it in front of the fireplace (wasn't cold weather) to show it off! While I sat there near by at visitation I could hear remarks about how beautiful it was!! Just wanted to let someone know and say thank you so much.
Flower Delivery To Chattanooga, TN
See Delivery Areas